I am already on Premium so please remove the upgrade to Premium message from my widget as I don’t seem to have the option to do so and I have spent ages trying to do so.
It is very, very annoying especially as I have already paid for premium.
Your app is becoming very annoying in many ways and I think I will cease to use it if this continues.